Attleboro High
chool Football

Finish Strong !! 

Kyle Murphy signs on to become a URI Ram

Kyle Murphy signs his National Letter of Intent to play at the University of Rhode Island. 

The Attleboro High School football program and the entire Attleboro community is very proud of Kyle.  He is prime example of what hard work and dedication can lead to. 

Good luck to Kyle and the Ram football team!
Brendon Nunes - Team MVP and Offensive Player of the Year Awards
Brian Letourneau - Defensive Player of the Year Award
Kyle Murphy - Lineman of the Year Award
Amand Lewis - "Boxer" Award
Owen McKenna - David Creamer 12th Player Award
John Burns - Bill Marcoccio Bombardier Award
Sean Donnelly - Most Improved Player
Nate Barboza - Practice Player of the Year Award
Drew Bubier - Special Teams Player of the Year Award
Kellen Jolly - JV Blue Pride Award
Desmond Woodson - Freshman Blue Pride Award
Ron Churchill and Bob Fredette - Coach's Award

Congratulations to Attleboro High School's Sun Chronicle All Stars

Jacob Hardy
Brian Letourneau
Kyle Murphy
Brendon Nunes

Honorable Mention

Johnny Burns
Sean Donnelly
Cam Furtado
Owen McKenna
Alex Silva